Registration and Login
Account Information
Zicoin
Z-code
Membership
Wechat Official Account
Orders and Payments
Customer Service
Upload Fonts
Score and Review
Font Preview
Font Download
Font Upload
Font Usage
Font Licence
1. If I Have Download It, Can I Freely Use It?

All of the fonts are uploaded by web users not authorized. When you use it personally or commercially, you should obey related authorization agreements and use it within reasonable range. FontKe shall not take any responsibility of any copyright dispute. If your copyrights have been infringed, please contact with us. We will response to you as soon as possible.

2017-03-10 21:20:14
2. What's the Difference Among Font Authorization?

FontKe.com is a sharing platform, on which any fonts are not authorized and you should obey the authorization regulation of foundries or font designers and use it within reasonable range. Here are some main authorization method:

Commercial: Commercial Fonts are the version that published legally and you should purchase it to use it.

Freeware: Freeware means you can use it unlimited(including personal use and commercial use). But you can not use the whole function of it. Some of the freeware are donated or volunteer financed so the font designer can get paid.

Personal Freeware: is smaller than Freeware which means personal user can use it unlimited (not including commercial use) and you might not be able to use the whole function of it.

Shareware: includes Trailware means "Use it then Pay it". According to the authorization, you can got the copy and spread it for free from the designers. You can try it and pay it if you like it. If you do not think it is worthy it, you can stop using it.

Demoware is very close to Trailware. But Demoware usually do not deduct the amount of glyphes but it will add some special marks or DEMO on the glyphes.

Free Software is totally unlimited. According to related free software agreement, anyone can make it again or use it commercially, sometimes, they will even provide the source code of the font. So this is also called Open Source.

2015-11-05 10:41:26
Site Search
Tools

注册与登录
账户信息
字币
Z码
会员
微信公众号
订单与支付
客户服务
内容发布
评价与点评
字体预览
字体下载
字体上传
字体使用
字体授权
1. 下载的字体是否可以随意使用?

字客网是一个字体分享下载平台,所发布的字体均来自网友分享,并没有进行任何授权。个人使用或商业使用时,请自觉遵循字体公司或字体设计师官方网站的字体许可证(授权)正式文本规定的范围内合理使用。本站不承担任何版权责任和纠纷,如果您所创作的字体在本站被收录,并侵犯您的版权,请与我们联系,将会第一时间给您答复。

2017-03-10 21:20:14
2. 字体授权方式的区别?

字客网是一个字体分享下载平台,所发布的字体并没有进行任何授权,且在字客网上所标注的授权方式仅供参考,请自觉遵循字体公司或字体设计师官方网站的字体许可证(授权)正式文本规定的范围内合理使用。字体授权方式主要有以下几种:

商业字体:商业字体(Commercial)也就是正规的商业发行版,这种字体本应通过正规购买方式获得。

免费字体:免费字体(Freeware)是指用户可以无限制(包括:个人使用、商业使用)免费使用字体的版本,用户可能无法享用某些高级功能。其中有一部分免费字体通过自愿性的资助或者捐献,字体开发者从而获得补酬。

个人免费字体:个人免费字体是免费字体的子集,是指个人用户(不包括:商业使用)可以无限制免费使用字体的版本,用户可能无法享用某些高级功能。

共享字体:共享字体(Shareware)也包括试用字体(Trailware),是以“先使用后付费”的方式销售的享有版权的字体。根据共享字体作者的授权,用户可以从各种渠道免费得到它的拷贝,也可以自由传播它。用户可以先使用或试用共享字体,认为满意后再向作者付费;如果您认为它不值得您花钱购买商业授权,可以停止使用。

演示字体:演示字体(Demoware)是试用字体接近,但演示字体一般没有精减字形数量,但演示字体一般会在字形上打上特殊的标记或DEMO字样。

自由字体:自由字体(Free Software)向使用者提供没有任何限制的使用权限,遵循相关的自由软件授权协议允许任何人对该字体进行二次开发或用于商业用途,甚至有时会提供字体源代码,这种也称为开源字体(Open Source)。

2015-11-05 10:41:26
站内搜索
实用工具